Skip to content

Survey #20 – My Life in 4 Steps

October 9, 2009

.::The Basics::.

Name – darina

Birthdate – August 21, 1991

Birthplace location – kuala lumpur, malaysia

Where you live now – subang bestari, shah alam, selangor, malaysia. 😀

How many siblings do you have? – 4.

Are you the eldest, in the middle, or youngest? – the eldest.

Do you wear glasses or contacts? – contacts. sometimes glasses.

Do you look like your Mom or your Dad? – more like my dad.

How tall are you? – can’t remember. but i’m kinda short. 😛

Would you change your height if you could? If yes…taller or shorter? – taller o’course!

What color is your hair? – black.

Have you ever dyed it? – yep.

Put highlights in it? – no.

What grade will you be going into? – finished high school already.

.::Step 2: Your Home::.

How long have you lived in the house you’re living in? – 8 years.

Do you like it there? – sort of.

Do you have a lot of trees by your house? – you can say it like that

Do you have a basement? If so, is it finished? – no.

In your basement, do you have a pool table, ping-pong table, etc? – no basement, so none of the things i have.

How many rooms are in your house? – 6.

Do you like your bedroom? – hmm.. pretty.

Describe your room – i’m not good at describing things. 😛

What color is the carpet in your room? – maroon.

Do you have your own bathroom or do you have to share one? – own.

How many bathrooms are in your house? – 3.

What is across the hall from your room? – PC?

Do you have a TV or a computer in your room? – yea.

.::Step 3: Your Hobbies/Activities/Favorites::.

What’s your favorite sport to play? to watch? – badminton to play. cricket to watch.

Do you collect anything? – haha. no. i collect novels and bollywood mags and bollywood VCDs. 😛

Do you prefer to watch TV or watch a movie? – movie. 🙂

What’s your favorite TV show? – koffee with karan, tere mere beach mein, oye! it’s friday

Favorite movie? – veer zaara is one of ’em.

What’s your favorite kind of music to listen to? – any kind. as long as it’s good to the ears.

Who’s your favorite band/artist? – don’t have one.

Do you have an iPod? – just a regular mp4 player.

What’s your favorite thing to do on a rainy day? – sleeping? hahaha

Do you like to read? – very much!!

What’s your favorite sports team? – KKR!!

Have you been to a professional sports game in the last 2 months? – no 😦

.::Step 4: Your Future::.

What will you be doing 2 weeks from now? – just the same stuff i do everyday i guess.

What about 2 months from now? – back to studying.

2 years? – studying in Europe. hopefully. amin.

What will you be majoring in? – perhaps civil engineering.

What job are you hoping to get when you get out of college? – a job as an engineer o’course.

What age is a good age to get married at? – 24++

Where would you like to go on your honeymoon? – rome, italy!

How many kids do you want? how many boys? how many girls? – i don’t mind. the more, the merrier. XD

Where do you want to live when you’re married? – anywhere he wants.

Where will you be spending your next birthday? How old will you be turning? – i don’t know yet. i’ll turn 19 next year.

When’s a good age to retire? What do you want to do once you’re retired? – too early to think about that now.

Signing off,

Advertisements

From → survey

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: